7 Stages Of Consciousness + Take The Chakra Quiz!


There are 7 Chakra Nadis or Energy Nodes in the human body, and all intentions, emotions and thoughts are immediately registered in the form of energy in the body. Overtime, how they effect the overall energy that flows through the nodes / chakras determines how focused and conscious you are in your everyday life and your spiritual pursuits.

Weak energy flow = Scattered / Unfocused / Unconscious
Greater energy flow = Focused / Aware / Conscious

Because energy is the biggest secret behind the creation of the universe, it also plays a big part in whatever we create, in our daily lives as well as in our bigger dreams and desires. Are we creating peace around us? Are we creating children who dwell in presence? Are we creating work / art / careers with purpose?

Your body is a great indicator of your state of being – whether you’re happy or sad, confused or clear, excited or anxious, joyful or fearful.

In the human body, chakras are wheels of invisible energy at certain nodes. Chakra, in Sanskrit, means a wheel. If you can imagine a fast-spinning wheel of light / color, it might help to visualize the invisible chakra.

Each chakra is associated with a node, a color, a sound, a frequency, and a level of consciousness. The initial stages of consciousness are closer to your physical and emotional well being. The higher you climb up the chakra ladder, your consciousness is more associated with your mental and intellectual well being; and ultimately your spiritual well being.

Click on the links below to learn more about the evolution of consciousness through the chakras:

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Safety, Security, Survival

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana) Orange – Emotions, Creativity

3. Solar Plexus (Manipura) – Power, Control, Personality

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Love, Connection, Passion

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – Expression, Truth, Authenticity

6. 3rd Eye Chakra (Ajna) – Intuition, Empathy, Spiritual Awareness

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Universal Consciousness

Your body always follows suit of your inner energy. Awareness of your energy imbalances brings awareness and focus to  your health, your relationships, your creativity, and your consciousness.

Which Chakra Are You Guided By?

Sign up to Access the Chakra Quiz!